Happy Happy Happy

April 13, 2009

Wow, two entries in one hour. Thats a lot for this blog *lol*

But I have to write down how happy I am in this very moment.

I´m sitting on the couch in our living room and trough all the
three windows the April-morning-sun is floating in and the birds
are singing and I can hear people from the street talking and laughing…

I love the spring. April and May are the most wonderful months in
the year. (Well, I do love almost every month/season and maybe
I will tell you soon that July/August/September/October…
is the best month *lol*)

My mood is so much better since spring is finally here.
The winter was so long.

I love our apartement (that I have to clean the moment
I´m done here)

But I do love that we will hopefully next year at this time live
in the house in my hometown, next to my parents that I told
you about already.

I can´t wait to live there, plant flowers and vegetables
in the garden, paint the old sheds, sit in the sun, have a
fireplace and invite friends for a bonfire or barbecue.
But this is far away… *sigh* (and there is this chance
that we WON`T geht the house… 😦 )

I´m so looking forward to the next months.
I will enjoy the time with Georgie.
On May 1st we will visit his family again and we
will go to a italian eve-of-wedding-party (even if the
wedding is not the next day, but in August).

And in August we will go for two weeks to Italy
for vacation and the big Italian wedding.
I´m so exited about this event, you can´t believe it.
Our first real vacation together that we so much deserve.
I will see Sicilia. Wow. And I will be on a real italian
wedding, how great is that? I´m sure we will have a
wonderful time there.

And something really big is coming up, also around
this time. I made a decision.
I want to have a child. I´m ready now and I don´t
want to wait anymore.

I´ve been waiting so many years now.
I can feel, that now is the right time.
My “plan” is, to drop contraception in July and
hopefully in vacation… 

 So, if its works instantly, maybe I will have a baby
one year from now?
I know that it also can take a while. And I´m not
forcing something. Lets just see what happens. *grin*

What I´m also happy about?
At the moment, a lot of things. Really.

I´m happy about:
– the wonderful sunshine outside
– the song of the birds
– that the book that I´m reading at the moment is getting thrilling
– that somehow everything will turn out good at work
– that we will buy a Nikon 300 soon
  (oh boy, all the money… *sigh*)
– that my parents are the best in the world and love me so much
– that Georgies niece finally find out how to ride a bike
– that Georgies niece told her mom, as she saw a photo of us,
   that she loves us
– that I found such a nice shirt two days ago
– that my skin looks lovely after a day in the sun
– that there are so wonderful people (unfortunatly far far away,
   but they are there) *hug*
–  that I have the most wonderful man on my side
    who is the Yin for my Yang
– that I hopefully have a beautiful, wonderful child soon
   and raise it with much of love
-….. 

So this will really be an exiting year this year and I will
enjoy every single day. 

What are you happy about today?

Leave a comment