Happy Friday

April 17, 2009

I thought about to create a new category the whole week.
Happy Friday

I want to tell you every Friday what made me happy
in the last week and maybe you want to tell me what made
you happy.

Well, today I don´t fell happy at all. I´m at work and I´m
really pissed because of everything. My boss is an idiot and
I can´t wait to get off of this place.
Thank god its friday!!!

But I decided to do this Happy-Friday-Thing anyway, maybe
it will cheer me up to think about the happy things.
O.K., lets start:

1. Easter Monday was a very happy day for me, I felt
    totally pleased with everything … what a happy day
2. the best thing this week was definatly THIS. *biggrin*
3. I´m happy because Georgie gave me an honestly YES
    about making a baby this year. *biggergreen*
4. I was wearing my Butterfly-necklace this week
    ( I really want to wear the pendant from Sarah, put I
     don´t have string….)
5. the call of my sister in law who called in order of her
    daughter Paula (4 years old); Paula wanted to tell us,
    that she really wants a counsin now, boy or girl, and
    that we should hurry to get my belly grow 😉
6. … tbc

One Response to “Happy Friday”

  1. Ange Says:

    Baby??? How exciting!
    I hope you have a great weekend to make up for the work day.


Leave a comment