Happy Friday – a little late

April 26, 2009

O.K., actually its Sunday.
Sorry I missed it on friday. But I did it at my german blog.on time
But so I can add some happy-things that happened after friday 🙂

The nice things of the last week:
– had a cup of coffee with nice people in the town
– two dresses that I ordered were delivered and they look great
  I will wear the red one on the wedding in August
– all the nice comments on my blogs, I love you guys
– a message in a bottle from Georgis niece
 (she put a letter in a bottle and put it in a package)
– the work-week was rough, but it didn´t creep me out
  I always stayed calm 
– I´m looking forward for a bag that someone made
  for me; can´t wait to have it here 
– that I am wearing the beautiful pendant from Sarah
– our little trip to Berlin yesterday
– that we start the asparagus-season today 
– that the weather is so great and its only April

 

What made you happy last week?

Leave a comment