oh oh

May 21, 2009

I´m so sorry I havn´t wrote anything for almost a month …. again.
Its hard to keep my german blog running, its even harder with this one.
Sorry.

Well, what happened in the last days?
Not very much I have to say.
Oh, we bought a sinfully expensive camera 2 weeks ago. A Nikon D300.
Boy, we spent so much money, but its really worth it.
Georgie is totally into this and is taking pictures the whole day. 

Anybody interested in a about 200 pictures of me while I´m doing paperwork?

_DSC1816

But I love it that he loves the camera so much. Its really cute.

There are 85 days left until our vacation in August (87 til we are going to Sizilia)
I´m literally counting the days. 
First, because of the vacation itself and
second, because I can´t wait to start trying to have a baby. *sigh*
I want it really hard at the moment, but I will wait til the vacation to enjoy
our maybe last journey as a couple.

So, that is all whats going on at the moment here in our lifes:
A lot of work, as always.
Enjoying our wonderful private life and the great weather.
Making a lot of pictures with our new camera.
Counting the days until our vacation
and I´m waiting and preparing to become pregnant. 😉

Everything is fine at the moment and I am totally happy.

Today is a public holiday in Germany (fathers day).
We will visit my parents in the afternoon and have barbecue in the evening.
Tomorrow we took the day off, so we have four free days in a row.
Great.

I´m wishing a wonderful weekend to all of you.

Leave a comment