Happy …. oh … Saturday

May 23, 2009

I missed the Friday …. maybe because of the holiday

 

– I made a Banoffee-Pie for the first time and it was sooo delicious
IMG_6332
– we were at my parents on Thursday, it was so nice again
  altthough the weather wasn´t that nice, we had barbecue in the evening outside
– I sleep very well these days; I don´t fall asleep anymore on the couch on the early
  evening and when we go to bed together I sleep til the morning,
  and when Georgie is holding my hand or put one hand on my head while
   we are sleeping, its perfect….
– I ordered Folacin yesterday, and Magnesium ….. 😉
– I´m very well organized in the last time, I finished a lot of things
–  I felt in love about ten times last week with my honey again ♥

 

Foto 1

One Response to “Happy …. oh … Saturday”


  1. • Rich leather upper with sheepskin lining.• Leather UGG patch on heel counter.• Mylar filmed foam in the insole for added comfort and warmth• Exclusive Vibram outsole• This product suits the men who at the pursuit of fashion and it wears warm and comfortable• Fur Origin: Australia, European Union or United States• Real Fur has been artificially dyed and treated• By UGG Australia; RN# 88276• This product is made in US, China, or Vietnam, varies by productcheap uggs for sale


Leave a comment